Latest Products http://www.sharpgt.com Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.sharpgt.com Electrical Products http://www.sharpgt.com/electrical-products.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of nonpareil Suppliers and Exporters of Electrical Products from Saudi Arabia. The Electrical Products we make available include Electrical Cables and Electrical Lightings. Electrical Cables http://www.sharpgt.com/electrical-cables.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a wide variety of Electrical Cables, which includes Instrumentation Cables, High Voltage Cables and Fibre Optic Cables.  The company is a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Electrical Cables from Saudi Arabia. Mechanical Products http://www.sharpgt.com/mechanical-products.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an unsurpassed Supplier and Exporter of Mechanical Products from Saudi Arabia. The Mechanical Products we make available include Mechanical Flanges and Mechanical Valves. Mechanical Valves http://www.sharpgt.com/mechanical-valves.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Mechanical Valves from Saudi Arabia.  The Mechanical Valves we make available include Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Gate Valve, Globe Valve, etc. Mechanical Flanges http://www.sharpgt.com/mechanical-flanges.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Mechanical Flanges from Saudi Arabia. The Mechanical Flanges offered by us are sourced from reliable vendors of the market. We offer the Mechanical Flanges in numerous specifications. Power Tools http://www.sharpgt.com/power-tools.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the nonpareil Suppliers and Exporters of Power Tools from Saudi Arabia. The Power Tools offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Pressure Gauges http://www.sharpgt.com/pressure-gauges.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy design, accurate readings and long functional life are some of the attributes of our Pressure Gauges. We are counted among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Pressure Gauges from Saudi Arabia. Gas Detector http://www.sharpgt.com/gas-detector.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms, our Gas Detectors are sourced from reliable vendors.  Our company shares glorious credentials with reputed Suppliers and Exporters of Gas Detectors from Saudi Arabia. Wire Mesh http://www.sharpgt.com/wire-mesh.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wire Mesh are highly appreciated for its corrosion resistance, dimensional accuracy and long functional life. We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Wire Mesh from Saudi Arabia. Safety Products http://www.sharpgt.com/safety-products.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Safety Products from Saudi Arabia. The Safety Products we make available include Safety Helmets, Safety Jackets, Safety Goggles, Safety Hand Gloves, Safety Ear Plugs, etc. Instrumentation Fittings http://www.sharpgt.com/instrumentation-fittings.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our adroit professionals, we have emerged as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Instrumentation Fittings from Saudi Arabia. Electrical Lightings http://www.sharpgt.com/electrical-lightings.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Electrical Lightings from Saudi Arabia. The Electrical Lightings we make available include Hazardous Area Lights, Aircraft Warning Lights, Street Lights, Flood Lights, Down Lights, Panel Lights, Halogen Light and Industrial Lights. Instrumentation Tube Fittings http://www.sharpgt.com/instrumentation-tube-fittings.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Supplier and Exporter of Instrumentation Tube Fittings from Saudi Arabia.  The Instrumentation Tube Fittings we make available are sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Instrumentation Manifolds http://www.sharpgt.com/instrumentation-manifolds.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Instrumentation Manifolds from Saudi Arabia. The Instrumentation Manifolds offered by us are sourced from reliable vendors only. Explosion Proof Fittings http://www.sharpgt.com/explosion-proof-fittings.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Explosion Proof Fittings at market-leading rates from us. The company is enlisted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Explosion Proof Fittings from Saudi Arabia. Switchgear Accessories http://www.sharpgt.com/switchgear-accessories.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Switchgear Accessories, which includes Circuit Breakers, Emergency Push Buttons, Control Switches, Transformers, etc. Our company is a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Switchgear Accessories from Saudi Arabia. Lightning Protection Products http://www.sharpgt.com/lightning-protection-products.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for premium quality Lightning Protection Products at market-leading rates. We are reckoned among the nonpareil Suppliers and Exporters of Lightning Protection Products from Saudi Arabia. Scaffold Products http://www.sharpgt.com/scaffold-products.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Scaffold Products from Saudi Arabia. The Scaffold Products we make available include are known for their durability, optimum quality and dimensional accuracy.